Introduction

Before I start , let me tell you more about this blog with a story

Once upon a time, there lived a your lady of about 13 yrs old. She grew up with her amazing parents and 3 siblings. All was well in the home but she was unhappy. You see , she was quite shy and quiet girl so she didn’t have friends because she couldn’t make one. She was teased for being too quiet and shy and it left her sad and lonely a lot. At a point, her classmates started teasing her for being too thin and they told her she wasn’t beautiful.

It went on like that till she turned 17. It became so unbearable and she thought to herself ” Why don’t I change my looks ..if I become more beautiful, I will be loved by my friends and I will be happy”..so she decided to work intensely to achieve her goal..

But after few years of working, eating and trying to imitate friends, she broke down. It was clear that she was working endlessly for nothing. She cried everyday and night wondering why life was so harsh on her. She wanted to be happy but she was getting depressed and it made her unproductive at school.

Then oneday , a question came to her mind while she was working., Who are you?

She cried out because deep down she didn’t know who she was. Then another question popped to her mind…”when will you stop pretending to be someone you are not”??

And for the first time in 7 yrs, she realized that the answer has been there all along.

From this story, that girl realized that true happiness came from within not from trying to please others. It comes from loving yourself and accepting who you are..with that love, you can treat others well and people will love you & appreciate you in return.

Funny enough, that girl was me . I went through a lot in my childhood and some events that occurred made me traumatized since then . There are lot of girls, guys ND even young adults that are going through the same thing too..

Many people look for ways to feel better, some go into drugs, join gangs, others turn to social media where they can create a perfect image to their friends and meanwhile in reality, they are lonely. I know how it feels.

I turned to social media too .I received likes, comments and I was seen as this perfect image . But deep down am hurting, angry and miserable every day.

So I decided it’s time to cause a change , it’s time to get rid of the fakeness and toxic elements in my life and start living an authentic one. This was why I created this blog.

I want to start my life afresh and develop INNER BOLDNESS. With a strong mind and a strong spirit, you can be confident in yourself…and when you become confidence, there’s nothing in this world you can’t achieve.

This is the happiness I want so badly but it starts with your mind, how you feel about yourself.

For all those that have been feeling depressed, sad, self doubt, negativity, and fear…it’s time for us to heal the wounds . Let’s reorganize our lives and create the life you have always dreamt to live. It’s time to build the Innerboldness you need to be your authentic self everyday in order to achieve your dreams and goals.

About this blog

In this blog INNERBOLDNESS.. we will be dealing with 4 session

The first session is called VOICE MAGNET ..where I will be sharing with you my thoughts ,ideas and giving you more understanding on inner BOLDNESS

The second is called TIPS/ BOOSTER ..where I will be giving you tips and ways to develop yourself

The third session is MOTIVATION/ LESSONS …where I will be sharing with you some stories and motivation quotes to inspire you

And the last session..is called MY JOURNAL/ SELF THERAPY where I will be giving you some questions to reflect on to know about oneself,dreams, and passion. At the end of it , there will be some exercise you can take to test yourself .

So this is INNER BOLDNESS 🥀♥️ Where you can improve mental health and build your authentic voice… Am not a real therapist but I believe we can do this together.

Some are wondering …🤔

What is your authentic voice? How do I become confident? How do I love myself? How do I change my mindset? How can I do self -therapy?..🤌you will find more on this in my New posts.. Stay updated to learn more. Don’t miss it….thanks for listening

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started